Science » Science

Science

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Doyle

jdoyle@ctkny.org

 

 

 

Mr. Rhyan Barrows

rbarrows@ctkny.org

 

Mr. Anton Jans 

ajans@ctkny.org

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Ouellette

mouellette@ctkny.org

 

Mr. Robert Mackey

rmackey@ctkny.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Teresa Sangiovanni

  tsangiovanni@ctkny.org 

COURSE SELECTION
 
  • 4010 Earth Science
  • 4075 Living Environment
  • 4076 Living Environment Honors
  • 4030 Chemistry
  • 4031 Chemistry Honors
  • 4041 Physics Honors
  • 4043 Anatomy & Physiology
  • 4055 Studies in Forensic Science
  • 4065 Forensic Science II
  • 4151 AP Biology
  • 4085 Environmental Science I
  • 4095 Environmental Science II
  • 4099 Advanced Research (Grade 11)
  • 4100 Advanced Research (Grade 12)
  • 8150 Health